Privacy


This website has been created with the utmost care. We always try to provide the most up-to-date information as soon as possible. However, PLAY AV or the authors of the website cannot be held responsible or liable for damage caused by incorrectness, incompleteness or unlawfulness of the content of this website. PLAY AV is also not liable for the content of websites to which reference is made.

PLAY AV collects contact details of shareholders, donors and interested parties via this website in order to be able to help them as correctly and smoothly as possible. This information will not be passed on to third parties. You can also subscribe to our monthly newsletter via this website. This is the most important channel to stay informed about our activities. This data is managed via the Mailchimp platform.

We undertake, in accordance with privacy legislation, to use personal data only for anonymous analyses of groups of people. These analyses help us to evaluate our services and communication. Under no circumstances will this data be passed on to third parties or used for other purposes.

You can ask at any time what information we keep about you. If you do not wish to receive a newsletter, you can stay informed of our activities via the articles on our website, or via social media (LinkedIn, Twitter, Instagram or Facebook).

Bedrijven

Privacy

Ce site Web a été créé avec le plus grand soin. Nous essayons toujours de fournir les informations les plus récentes le plus rapidement possible. Toutefois, PLAY AV ou les auteurs du site Web ne peuvent être tenus responsables des dommages causés par l'inexactitude, le caractère incomplet ou illégal du contenu de ce site Web. PLAY AV n'est pas non plus responsable du contenu des sites Internet auxquels il est fait référence.

PLAY AV recueille les coordonnées des actionnaires, des donateurs et des parties intéressées via ce site Web afin de pouvoir les aider le plus correctement et le plus efficacement possible. Ces informations ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Vous pouvez également vous abonner à notre newsletter mensuelle via ce site. C'est le canal le plus important pour rester informé de nos activités. Ces données sont gérées via la plateforme Mailchimp.

Nous nous engageons, conformément à la législation sur la protection de la vie privée, à n'utiliser les données personnelles que pour des analyses anonymes de groupes de personnes. Ces analyses nous aident à évaluer nos services et notre communication. En aucun cas, ces données ne seront transmises à des tiers ou utilisées à d'autres fins.

Vous pouvez demander à tout moment quelles sont les informations que nous conservons à votre sujet. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de newsletter, vous pouvez vous tenir informé de nos activités via les articles de notre site web, ou via les médias sociaux (LinkedIn, Twitter, Instagram ou Facebook).

 

Bedrijven