Barco 'One Campus'

Barco 'One Campus'

in 2016 Barco officially opened its brand new head office in Kortrijk. The 230,000 m² One Campus at the Kortrijk Park in Kortrijk is a beacon in the region: the main building is a round glass construction surrounded by greenery and is connected to the three other campus buildings. In the heart of the campus, The Circle, which is connected to The Lab by means of a footbridge - the R & D and test rooms - The Pulse and The Engine - is the production space - to enhance the campus feeling. In addition, the fifth building 'The Mall' was added in 2018, a fully automated warehouse for semi-finished products.

A new building as a business card

During the design phase, a great deal of attention was paid to the image to customers, the attraction of new talent - also internationally - and the strengthening of relational ties with customers and other stakeholders. As a rating, Barco received the award for the best office building in 2016.

The Circle includes clear, flexible office spaces, R & D offices, a multifunctional auditorium (160 seats), a training center, a meetingdeck spread over three floors, and an atrium with a trendy company restaurant. Customers, business partners and other visitors will discover the 'connected' world of Barco.

The campus as an event location

In addition to the many activities in and around the campus, the location is also used as an event location by other companies, event agencies, television & production houses.
(For example. VTM met 'Rijker dan je denkt' , performances by famous artists, company events, etc.)

Some assets are:

  • Unique location
  • Smooth accessibility
  • The spacious auditorium (The Theater) up to 160 people
  • Choice of three catering partners and the ideal location for a walking dinner
  • Large parking lot
  • The showpiece is Barco's Experience Center, equipped with Barco's most advanced visualization solutions


For further information:
Barco (Beneluxpark 21, 8500 Kortrijk)
https://www.barco.com / events.onecampus@barco.com 
+32 56 23 32 11 

Bedrijven

Barco 'One Campus'

Barco 'One Campus'

En 2016, Barco a officiellement ouvert son nouveau siège social à Courtrai. Le One Campus du parc Kortrijk à Courtrai est un phare de la région: le bâtiment principal est une structure de verre ronde entourée de verdure et reliée aux trois autres bâtiments du campus. Au cœur du campus, The Circle, qui est relié au Lab par une passerelle - les salles de recherche et développement et les salles de test - The Pulse and The Engine - est l’espace de production - qui renforce l’atmosphère du campus. En outre, le cinquième bâtiment «The Mall» a été ajouté en 2018, un entrepôt entièrement automatisé pour les produits semi-finis.

Un nouveau bâtiment comme carte de visite

Au cours de la phase de conception, une grande attention a été portée à l’image des clients, à l’attrait de nouveaux talents - également à l’international - et au renforcement des liens relationnels avec les clients et les autres parties prenantes. Barco a reçu le prix du meilleur immeuble de bureaux en 2016.
The Circle dispose d'espaces de travail lumineux et flexibles, de bureaux de recherche et développement, d'un auditorium multifonctionnel (160 places), d'un centre de formation, d'une terrasse de réunion répartie sur trois étages et d'un atrium avec un restaurant d'entreprise à la mode. Les clients, partenaires commerciaux et autres visiteurs découvriront le monde "connecté" de Barco.

Le campus comme lieu de l'événement

En plus des nombreuses activités sur et autour du campus, le lieu est également utilisé comme lieu d’événement par d’autres sociétés, agences d’événementiel, maisons de télévision et de production.
(Par exemple VTM met 'Rijker dan je denkt' , performances d'artistes célèbres, événements d'entreprise, etc.)

Quelques atouts:

  • Emplacement unique
  • Facilité d'accès
  • L'auditorium spacieux (le théâtre) pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 160 personnes
  • Choix de trois partenaires de restauration et l'emplacement idéal pour un dîner à pied
  • Un grand parking est inclus
  • La pièce maîtresse est le centre d'expérience de Barco, équipé des solutions de visualisation les plus avancées de Barco.

 

Pour plus d'infos:
Barco (Beneluxpark 21, 8500 Kortrijk)
https://www.barco.com / events.onecampus@barco.com 
+32 56 23 32 11 

Bedrijven