Discover our new website!

Not only the design of the site, but also the structure and content were given a thorough makeover. We still chose a modern design, full of information about all our services.
Read more
December saw the presentation of ArcelorMittal Belgium's new Steelanol project. The steel giant aims to drastically reduce its carbon emissions with the new facility in Ghent.
Ghent University's new academic year got off to a spectacular start. According to annual tradition, the opening procession walked through the center towards the Aula, where the solemn opening session took place. Drone shots of the UGent campuses were integrated into the livestream and our cameraman Patrice followed the flying reporter during the whole event.

The Mercury Award has been the most prestigious award in commerce for more than 30 years.

Sweco is shaping the sustainable communities and cities of the future. Together with their clients and the collective knowledge of 18,500 engineers, designers and other specialists, we co-create solutions to tackle urbanization, to harness the power of digitalization and to make our society more sustainable. The company systematically invests in innovation regarding look & fel, AV equipment and IT.

Thank you for the great collaborations in 2022!

We have greatly enjoyed our collaborations over the past year and hope to continue this in the future projects of 2023. We would like to thank you and your team for these opportunities. We thank you for your trust, flexibility and enthusiasm.
Read more
Recently, the opening of Renson's new production center in Nazareth took place. Besides this new production facility, they also invested in a brand new headquarters for their outdoor solutions from NOA Outdoor living.
When we think of Modular Lighting Instruments, we think of bold, high-end architectural lighting. Modular chose to replace their current VIDEO wall with a 130-inch Samsung LED wall. What added value does this solution offer? Why did the architectural lighting company switch from LCD technology to LED technology? You find out here.
Since 1986, Agristo has been bringing the authentic flavors of fries, croquettes and other potato products to the plate of anyone who chooses quality, taste and conviviality. The Belgian company specializes in the production of pre-fried and frozen fries. Talk about a delicious partnership. The company has had a new production site in Wielsbeke since 2017. In addition to their state of the art machinery, there is now also a new headquarters. This office exudes the importance of cooperation.
Every year in October, the famous Zoute Grand Prix week is organized in Knokke-Heist. The city then comes alive with numerous events concerning high-end cars, art and lifestyle.
Subscribe to

Découvrez notre nouveau site web!

Non seulement la conception du site, mais aussi la structure et le contenu ont fait l'objet d'une refonte complète.
Lire la suite
Le mois de décembre a vu la découverte du nouveau projet Steelanol d'ArcelorMittal Belgium. Le géant de l'acier entend réduire radicalement ses émissions de carbone avec la nouvelle usine de Gand.
La nouvelle année académique de l'Université de Gand a démarré de manière spectaculaire. Selon la tradition annuelle, le cortège d'ouverture a traversé le centre ville jusqu'à l'Aula, où s'est déroulée la séance d'ouverture solennelle. Des prises de vue par drone des campus de l'UGent ont été intégrées au livestream et notre caméraman Patrice a suivi le reporter volant pendant toute la durée de l'événement.

L' award de Mercurius est le prix le plus prestigieux du commerce depuis plus de 30 ans.

Sweco façonne les communautés et les villes durables de l'avenir. Avec leurs clients et les connaissances collectives de 18 500 ingénieurs, concepteurs et autres spécialistes, nous cocréons des solutions pour lutter contre l'urbanisation, exploiter la puissance de la numérisation et rendre notre société plus durable. L'entreprise investit systématiquement dans l'innovation en matière de look & fel, d'équipement audiovisuel et d'informatique.

Merci pour les belles collaborations en 2022!

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié nos collaborations au cours de l'année écoulée et nous espérons les poursuivre dans le cadre de futurs projets en 2023. Nous tenons à vous remercier, vous et votre équipe, pour ces opportunités. Nous vous remercions pour votre confiance, votre flexibilité et votre enthousiasme.
Lire la suite
Récemment, l'ouverture du nouveau centre de production de Renson à Nazareth a eu lieu. Outre ce nouveau centre de production, ils ont également investi dans un tout nouveau siège pour leurs solutions extérieures de NOA Outdoor living.
Lorsque nous pensons aux instruments d'éclairage modulaires, nous pensons à un éclairage architectural audacieux et haut de gamme. Modular a choisi de remplacer son VIDEO wall actuel par un LED wall de Samsung de 130 pouces. Quelle est la valeur ajoutée de cette solution ? Pourquoi l'entreprise d'éclairage architectural est-elle passée de la technologie LCD à la technologie LED? Vous pouvez le découvrir ici.
Depuis 1986, Agristo apporte les saveurs authentiques des frites, croquettes et autres produits à base de pommes de terre dans l'assiette de tous ceux qui choisissent la qualité, le goût et la convivialité. L'entreprise belge est spécialisée dans la production de frites préfrites et surgelées. Vous parlez d'un partenariat délicieux. L'entreprise dispose d'un nouveau site de production à Wielsbeke depuis 2017. En plus de leurs machines ultramodernes, ils disposent désormais d'un nouveau siège social. Ce bureau respire l'importance de la coopération.
Chaque année, en octobre, la célèbre semaine du Grand Prix du Zoute est organisée à Knokke-Heist. La ville s'anime alors avec de nombreux événements sur les voitures haut de gamme, l'art et le style de vie.
S'abonner à