VIP VILLAGE AT NOKERE KOERSE 2019

VIP VILLAGE AT NOKERE KOERSE 2019

On Wednesday 20 March, the 74th edition of the Danilith Nokere Koerse took place. It was a long journey of 195 kilometers in combination with cobblestone strips.

There are all kinds of activities during these four days, in which both young and old can participate. They close on Wednesday with the Elite Men competition.
In addition to all these activities, there was also a scoop this year. It was the first time that a women’s competition was organized and the victory went straight to Lorena Wiebes. The winner at the Elite Men was Cees Bol.

Of course there were numerous locations where you could enjoy the spectacle and take a quick look at the passing cyclists. One of the top locations to follow the race was the VIP-tent near the finish.

Play AV provided the VIP-tent with a complete audiovisual set-up (audio, video, rigging) so that all VIPS could follow the game. Several large LED screens were also installed, both inside and outside. The supporters in the VIP-tent could follow everything perfectly on the large screens that were installed by Play AV and all this in combination with good food and drinks. 

Bedrijven

VIP VILLAGE NOKERE KOERSE 2019

VIP VILLAGE NOKERE KOERSE 2019

Le mercredi 20 mars, la 74ème édition du Danilith Nokere Koerse a eu lieu cette fois encore. C'est un long voyage de 195 kilomètres combiné à des bandes de galets.

Pendant quatre jours, toutes sortes d’activités sont proposées aux jeunes et aux moins jeunes. Ils se terminent mercredi avec la compétition Elite Men.

En plus de toutes ces activités, il y a eu aussi un scoop cette année. C’était la première fois qu’une compétition féminine était organisée et la victoire revenait directement à Lorena Wiebes. Le gagnant des Elite Men était Cees Bol.

Bien sûr, il y avait de nombreux endroits où vous pouviez profiter du spectacle et jeter un coup d’œil sur les cyclistes qui passaient. L’un des meilleurs endroits pour suivre la course était la tente VIP près de l’arrivée.

Play AV a fourni à la tente VIP une installation audiovisuelle complète (audio, vidéo, gréement) afin que tous les VIPS puissent suivre le match. Plusieurs grands écrans à LED ont également été installés, à la fois à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Les supporters de la tente VIP pouvaient tout suivre à la perfection sur les grands écrans installés par Play AV, et tout cela en combinaison avec de la bonne nourriture et des boissons.
 

Bedrijven